Welcome to visit! Hotline:400-926-9899 Message

ABOUT US

 Hangzhou oushuo Cleaning Equipment Co., Ltd. is a new intelligent enterprise integrating lean manufacturing of automatic car washing equipment and Internet application. Founded in 2013, it is located at No. 288, Tianmu Shanxi Road, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, covering an area of about 10000 square meters. It has a technical engineer from Zhejiang University and other institutions of higher learning who specializes in the research, development and production of automatic computer cleaning equipment The products have obtained nearly 20 national patents. "Bow" type jet cleaning design mode, automatic identification of vehicle size, high-quality intelligent lifting cleaning system, better 360 degree surround cleaning body surface, so that customers can get low-cost and high-efficiency car washing equipment.


In the process of production and development, the products are strongly supported by the leaders of Zhejiang Province and the competent department of Hangzhou City, and visit our company for investigation and guidance. BLK series car washing machine products are diversified in form and complete in variety. Adhering to scientific and technological innovation, it greatly reduces the failure rate and maintenance rate of car washing equipment, and has won many provincial and municipal environmental protection science and technology progress awards.With the continuous development and innovation of the company’s engineering and technical personnel, the equipment has a high degree of automation, fast washing speed, simple installation and automatic sewage circulation system, which can meet the rapid installation and use in different sites and different states. In addition, special models of car washes can be customized according to the needs of the user’s site, so that private owners and engineering transport vehicles can go on the road clean, so that we can Our city is cleaner and the sky is bluer, so that our citizens can get rid of the role of "vacuum cleaner" and take a deep breath freely, which is our company’s goal. 


with the appearance of "bolank" brand car washing equipment, it has opened a new page in China’s car beauty car washing equipment industry. The company has always been based on the needs of the terminal Automobile beauty and decoration industry, so as to avoid wiping the "bow" type of contactless automatic car washing machine, so as to meet various cleaning requirements of different customers. And constantly changing innovative ideas, so that the designed products more in line with customer requirements, reflecting our more professional. With low cost and high efficiency, new car washing methods appear in front of consumers.The company adheres to the development route of "high quality, high efficiency and high performance products", and develops steadily in line with the goal of oushuo products and quality model. In North China, East China, northwest, southwest, major cities have established more than ten sales and after-sales service outlets.

Video·center

more+

欢迎访问! 服务热线:400-926-9899 在线留言

公司简介 ABOUT US

       杭州欧硕清洗设备有限公司是一家集自动化洗车设备精益制造及互联网应用于一体的新智造型企业,公司成立于2013年,位于浙江省杭州市天目山西路288号,占地约10000平方米,拥有来自于浙江大学等高等院校的,专业从事全自动电脑清洗设备研发生产的技术工程师,产品获得国家专利近20项。“弓”字型喷流清洗设计模式,自动识别车型大小,高端智能化升降清洗系统,更能很好的360度环绕清洗车身表面,让客户能够获得低成本高效益的洗车设备。

       产品在生产研制过程中,得到了浙江省领导、杭州市主管部门领导的大力支持,并亲临本公司考察和指导。BLK系列洗车机产品形式多样化,品种齐全,坚持科技创新,大大降低了洗车设备的故障率和维修率,并多次获得省、市多项环保科技进步奖。 经公司工程技术人员的不断研制、创新,使设备具有了自动程度高、冲洗速度快、安装简便、自动污水循环系统,可满足不同场地、不同状态下的快速安装使用,并且可根据用户场地需求定做特殊型号的洗车机,让私家车主和工程运输车辆干干净净的上路,让我们的城市更干净,天更蓝,让我们的市民摆脱“吸尘器”的角色,能自由的做个深呼吸,这是我们公司不断努力和追求的目标。

       随着“博兰克”品牌靠前批洗车设备的问世,从此翻开了中国汽车美容洗车设备行业的崭新一页。 欧硕公司始终以终端汽车美容装饰行业的需要为基点,以免擦拭无接触全自动洗车机“弓”字型为特色,来满足于不同客户的各种清洗要求。并且不断地转换创新思路,使得设计出来的产品更加符合客户的要求,体现出我们更加专业化。以低成本,高效率的新型洗车方式出现在消费者眼前。 公司坚持走“高品质,高效率,高性能产品”的发展路线,本着欧硕产品,品质典范的奋斗目标,稳步发展。在华北,华东,西北,西南,各大城市先后成立十几个售销及售后服务网点。

视频·中心

查看更多+